Anyone interested?

bentrain14

does not make bogies
So I made these and some people were going "holy cow! These look awesome!" and "you should talk to JR about releasing them." I had to explain that I cant release them and JR wouldnt let me. However, Im curious as to know what you guys think about these two units. I am aware on the UP unit there are more wrongs than rights. So before you go bashing me, I work with I have. If i dont have it, I dont have it. Also I am aware I have several threads about reskins. I searched for the appropriate thread I made about reskins but i couldnt find any. So dont explain to me that either. With that being said, what do you guys think?
Dsjs5CJ.jpg

yuQr7XA.jpg

And a video of these in action.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwUW0ZdthTw

They look very cool ... But I am no expert ... If they are JR reskins ... Only JR can redistribute them ... If JR were to review them, they might decide that they are up to JR high standards ... but only JR can come to that decision.

As these are payware, they are only useful to you, on your own PC, and can not be re-distributed.

Yeah, I know. I've been doing this long enough, I cant release them Unless JR lets me. And that dream is long gone. lol.

The skin itself is ok, just your weathering is VERY unrealistic. On your skin it is even through out, on real locomotives there would be spots that have more

weathering rust, etc... then other spots. Put some rust under the vents, and black soot there too. The cabs are usually pretty clean, and the trucks should

have some dirt/gray ballast dust. Also maybe some oil spillage on the fuel tank. And you might want to redo the windows glazeing, the look to rainbowish. And

do just what Justin said, keep practicing!

Lol, guys! he thinks its weathered! Haha. No seriously, Its not weathered. Its a new way I texture things.