Mass Deleting Missing Kuids from route in TRS22

I recently got back into Trainz after a ten year hiatus, and installed TRS22 Platinum. Quite a change from using TRS04 so please forgive my question.

I need to remove over a hundred missing kuid's from a route I installed into TRS22. These missing kuid's are not available on the DLS.

I am new to using Content Manager. I checked the menu options in Content Manager and could not see a simple way to remove the missing kuids from the route.

Is there a simple way to mass remove all the missing kuids from the route by using Content Manager in TRS22 Platinum? (Without damaging the route)

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Wb Leader,
Best thing to do when you imported an old route and have loads of missing:
-Go check where you got it from and see if there are dependencies there
-Check if there is a kuidlist that goes with the route. it may give hints
-Just use your browsers search engine to search for missing kuids

-Enable in Settings >> General Settings [v]"Show missing assets"
-Open your route for editing in the game and scroll the entire map
you soon see what are essential items and what is just extra trees
-From the menu select "Delete Missing Assets"
-Save your route under a different name (important!)

A route will just work fine if just a few scenery items are missing.
more important ofcourse is track. trackside items like junction levers and signals

short answer, no you cant in CM do it in the route/session when its open
have fun with trainz and take the time to complete a route
greetings GM

That feature is available from within Surveyor. Open the route in Surveyor and look under the Tools menu for Delete Missing Assets. Then save the route under a new name and delete the old version.