Kickstarter Bonuses

BNSF1995

Not-so-proud American
I was not a T:ANE Kickstarter supporter, but when I reinstalled TRS2019 yesterday to fix the crashes that have plagued me since the dawn of SP1, suddenly, a bunch of Kickstarter rewards appeared in my new install. All have missing unknown assets, and since they're marked as payware, I can't delete them.

Am I missing something here, or does the new Content Store have some glitches that require a hotfix? One glitch I found was, after downloading and installing DLC, instead of saying "Uninstall", it would say "View Error", and say something about expected package files from Steam. This error I can safely ignore because CM tells a different story.

The Content Store is still WIP we were told. Ignore the view error-thing. This has to do with caching.

I'm not sure about the Steam stuff.

Say fellers, I have been using T:ANE for about 2 years now, a buddy let me borrow his computer to learn how to play the game, and get a hand at installing content for him, a few months back I ran into a "Connection Interrupted" error when installing some dependancies for a Rayonier 2-6-6-2 locomotive. I thought nothing of it, and tried again. Same thing, this time, it confused me, my phone was upstairs, had service, and had nothing running in the background. I first went to steam to see if there was an update for the game, there wasn't, so I called my buddy and asked if I could uninstall T:ANE, he green lit me, and that weekend I reinstalled it while at my grandmas. Everything worked again, UNTIL EARLY THIS AFTERNOON! Jumped on T:ANE to download a ATSF 3751 from the content manager, anf it gave me the same damn error. I have no idea how to fix this error, and I hope it doesn't come to uninstalling the game again.

Please, any help will be appreciated.