Producing railroad trespass PSA, looking for advice/feedback

FLWBStrainman

I'm not sure if this is the appropriate place for this topic, but it's the best location I could find for it. I'm currently in the middle of producing a PSA on the topic of railroad trespassing. I've named it "Stay off the Tracks." I've already begun filming, and the video should be completely edited by late summer/early fall. There are a few things I would like opinions on.

First things first. I am a volunteer at a railroad here in southern Indiana, so I have some experience. I know the power of trains and the dangers that they present. As with my other video projects, I am striving for realism. My team and I will be using several props, including a legitimate body bag, a toe tag, "police line" tape, and a severed arm (for inclusion in the graphic version, see below.)

The video opens as two teenage girls, Hayley and Rachel, are walking down a road. Hayley decides to walk on a railroad track, while Rachel attempts to dissuade her by saying the the tracks are too dangerous. Hayley doesn't listen. She fires up her Ipod, begins sending a slew of text messages on her phone, and walks down the track. Several minutes later, as Rachel is walking down the road, she hears the disturbing sound of a diesel horn blaring constantly for about 10 seconds. As fast as her legs can carry her, she sprints to the track and sees what is left of her best friend. As Rachel screams, we cut to a shot of of an ambulance, lights flashing and siren wailing, followed by multiple shots of the accident. Then we cut to shots of Hayley's funeral and burial.