.
Page 2224 of 2336 FirstFirst ... 1224172421242174221422222223222422252226223422742324 ... LastLast
Results 33,346 to 33,360 of 35035

Thread: Australian screenshots

  1. #33346
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Australia, New South Wales
    Posts
    190
     

    Default

    NR100 AN5 NR35 NR22 and NR93 passing through Junee with a loaded intermodlel service.


  2. #33347
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Australia, NSW, Glenwood
    Posts
    76
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    Here we see NR93 and NR19 doing tests on my test track on Trainz a New Era. Also can someone help me find out how and where is the free external camera view it’s not the one where you press 4 and move freely thanks

  3. #33348
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Australia, QLD, Redcliffe
    Posts
    2,825
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vfernandez View Post
    Here we see NR93 and NR19 doing tests on my test track on Trainz a New Era. Also can someone help me find out how and where is the free external camera view it’s not the one where you press 4 and move freely thanks
    If you are looking to place a camera at various sections along your track. then press F5 'Tools'- This then works automatically in Driver mode.

    If you just want to change camera view from Cab, Chase, Lineside, Free-roaming, or Map view then look to the first tab ,.. top-right and select your choice; OR, try 1 for cab and 2 for chase.

    Cheers,
    Roy

  4. #33349
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Australia, NSW, Glenwood
    Posts
    76
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    Thanks Roy3b3

  5. #33350
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Australia, New South Wales
    Posts
    190
     

    Default

    WELCOME BACK VERNON!!!
    __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ ______________________

    hope you all had a great Christmas, you all don't know but my old mac crashed whilst doing a software update... and for Christmas i got a new Mac.
    the old Mac is a Right-Off but on my new Mac I downloaded TANE SP2 although my profile says 'TS2 MAC' i have TANE. by any chance would anyone know how to fix that?

    Cheers, Ryan

  6. #33351
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
    Posts
    1,478
     

    Default

    A project that i come back to when i need a break from other projects.

    Trainz Sp2 Screenshot by Scott S, on Flickr
    An unknown D50 parts the weeds on the overgrown Belmont to Jewells Section of the Belmont Branch


    Trainz Sp2 Screenshot by Scott S, on Flickr
    Newcastle

    Trainz Sp2 Screenshot by Scott S, on Flickr
    Approaching Waratah

    QDR Suburban Series Coming Soon.


  7. #33352
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Australia, New South Wales, Wagga Wagga
    Posts
    111
     

    Default

    Hey all, some shots from a project that is to be released at some point in the future ( no idea when however ), it's still very much WIP.







    Regards

  8. #33353
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Australia, QLD, Redcliffe
    Posts
    2,825
     

    Default

    Nice shots Hewi. The 2nd image reminds me of a place I visited once (don't ask me where) but it's familiar.

    Keep at it mate. We'd all like to see the finished layout.

    Cheers,
    Roy

  9. #33354
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
    Posts
    232
     

    Default

    Happy New Year Gents. Stay safe and healthy in 2018 and always be kind to others less fortunate. All the best, Baz.

  10. #33355
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
    Posts
    1,154
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    T329 departs Toolamba with a pass for Cobram sometime in the late 70s




    Cheers
    Tim

  11. #33356
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Australia, New South Wales
    Posts
    190
     

    Default

    does anyone know how to mac it say TANE SP2 on my profile?

    i have tane sp2 but it only says TS2 Mac.
    if anyone knows how to fix it that would be great

  12. #33357
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Hauts-de-Seine 92, Île-de-France
    Posts
    1,259
     

    Default

    Have you pushased T:ANE with the same account as this one “barisbeer”


    2018 - Début de fin des Z2N

  13. #33358
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Australia, New South Wales
    Posts
    190
     

    Default

    Mf01 yes I have.

    and Omg It’s 2018!

  14. #33359
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Australia, NSW, Glenwood
    Posts
    76
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    I seem to be having troubles with one of vinnybarbs LDP Class as it says in errors and warnings "Bad sequence order in smoke0/start list. Each element must be greater than the last". If anyone can help me then thanks, also by the way happy new year its 2018!

  15. #33360
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Australia, NSW, Katoomba
    Posts
    639
     

    Default

    Two great screenshots there Tim.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •