so anyone got any tips for making a route look nice im just looking for tips thx for answering

is theres any addons that are from other shows besides Thomas i would like a few sonic or Splatoon stuff if possibleagain thx for answering

Lots and lots of practice with a large dose of patience and experience. We also recommend taking apart other people's routes to see how they make them. You can then practice different techniques on a test route using the same kinds of texturing methods, and other techniques that make that route look so nice. After a while, you'll be doing this automatically without thinking about it.

This won't happen overnight and plan on redoing things again as your technique improves as well as throwing the route away and starting over. On the very large route I've been working on since January 2004 I have replaced parts as well as renovated old parts. The route today is far different in many places than it was when I first built it and I still have more to go.

Lots and lots of practice with a large dose of patience and experience. We also recommend taking apart other people's routes to see how they make them. You can then practice different techniques on a test route using the same kinds of texturing methods, and other techniques that make that route look so nice. After a while, you'll be doing this automatically without thinking about it.

This won't happen overnight and plan on redoing things again as your technique improves as well as throwing the route away and starting over. On the very large route I've been working on since January 2004 I have replaced parts as well as renovated old parts. The route today is far different in many places than it was when I first built it and I still have more to go.
I still "borrow" other peoples texturing methods. An artist, I'm not!

The joy of tearing apart a route, brings back so many memories LOL :D :p