New Haven Dwarf Signals (Warning-large Images)

For the last several years, I have been building a prototypical route of the Naugatuck Line of the New Haven Railroad set in the 1940's. To keep it historically accurate, I need to add dozens of New Haven High and Low Dwarf signals to the route

Unfortunately, no one has made New Haven Dwarf signals for Trainz 2004 and I have no skills in 3D modeling. (I'm just a route builder).

After checking the DLS and numerous other sites for years, I can not find any dwarf signals that even remotely look like the New Haven signals.

Calling SeniorChief,
Your work on signals is legendary. I and all New Haven Railroad Trainzers would be forever in your debt if you could make a set of New Haven High and Low Dwarf signals for TRS04:

nhhighdwarfnormalstop.jpg

nhhighdwarfsignal.jpg

nhhighdwarfrear.jpg

nhhighdwarfside.jpg

nhlowdwarfswestbound.jpg

nhhighdwarfslow.jpg

Anyone who would be kind enough to make these signals please drop me a PM.

Thanks!:)
Gary
(Sorry about the large images)

If some one does.....Please please please make some left hand ones too! (arms pointing to the left)......pretty please with sugar on top!!!!

Cool signals, Gary. I'm sure someone will pick up on this thread.

John
Thanks John. The unique design of these signals is definitely cool.:)

I forgot to mention that these signals were also used extensively in Connecticut on the four track Northeast Corridor mainline from the 1930's to the late 1960's.

So you want theses, OK I will take the challenge

Send me these photos ASAP, so I have them now if you can fine some blueprints of them send them to me also, If no, these photo's should work or do the job nicely. I have a lot of work going on in building signals now for everyone as you have noticed in the forum threads. I have never really had time for my route building, ever since I started making signals which is my joy to say the least. diamonddamon@southslope.net