Are there any quick ways of tranfering content and info from trainz 2019 to trainz 2022?

Little_Boy921

Route Building Rocks
I recently purchased Trainz 2022 and I was thinking of changing the save location folder to a copy I've been using for Trainz 2019. Mainly because I want to avoid having to redownload everything I had on that game, from custom routes to modified content, to content I downloaded via the dls or the web. But according to the account status in Trainz Settings tab, it says my account "did not have appropiate authorization access". But after switching the saves back to the default folder, that error went away, but it does mean my inital plan of using the trainz 2019 build folder to access my existing content on there definetly wont work.

Are there any other methods I dont know of where I can access my existing saves and stuff without any hassel?

Have you entered your username and password into MyTrainz?

The only options it gave me were to sign out (which I tried doing but it didnt work because it got stuck on validating), canceling (which also didnt work), and deleting my account (which I am definitely not going to press). So Im genuinly lost here :/

I found a similar thread asking the same question and apparently the method I tried was a valid method. So I dont know why I ran into that problem where the game thought my account wasnt authorized for some reason

Open TRS19 settings on the launch screen then MyTrainz. Make sure the details are correct.
Do a DBR to repair the database.
Copy the TRS19 build folder to a new location.
Open TRS22 settings Then MyTrainz. Make sure the details are correct, then the install tab.
Change the path to the copied folder and do another DBR.

Open TRS19 settings on the launch screen then MyTrainz. Make sure the details are correct.
Do a DBR to repair the database.
Copy the TRS19 build folder to a new location.
Open TRS22 settings Then MyTrainz. Make sure the details are correct, then the install tab.