.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29

Thread: Class 395 Javelin & HS1

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    81

    Question Class 395 Javelin & HS1

    Has anyon made the Class 395 Javelin and HS1 Yet?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    The year 2046
    Posts
    544

    Default

    Sorry for the bump, but nexusdj made a 395.
    Nobody is perfect. I am nobody.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,124

    Default

    UUUULL┴┴┴┴HH !!!!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Hi...did nexusdj release the 395 or is it only available from the man himself?...all replies greatly appreciated!

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,256

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Thanks dnevans8,i joined the site and followed the class 395 thread but unfortunatley no download link,thanks for the reply!

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thumper003 View Post
    Thanks dnevans8,i joined the site and followed the class 395 thread but unfortunatley no download link,thanks for the reply!
    The link is working the one you want is the freeware one.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom, Worcestershire
    Posts
    30,637
    Blog Entries
    22

    Default

    There should be a download link but you must be logged into the site (and have your account activated) in order to view the link (as it's an attachment to the first post in that thread).

    Shane
    Shane Turner
    Technical and DirectX Advisor - Not affiliated with N3V

    My Forum -- PevSoft Tools -- Tutorial List (inc DirectX) -- My Utilities --TrainzTutorials.com

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    The year 2046
    Posts
    544

    Default

    Except its not...
    Its actually on the 4th or 5th page. If you have the railwaves electrostar pack, you can download the first one. If you don't, download the second one
    Nobody is perfect. I am nobody.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom, Worcestershire
    Posts
    30,637
    Blog Entries
    22

    Default

    Just re-checked the link above - it's on the second page, although the link above takes you directly to the post in question.

    Shane
    Shane Turner
    Technical and DirectX Advisor - Not affiliated with N3V

    My Forum -- PevSoft Tools -- Tutorial List (inc DirectX) -- My Utilities --TrainzTutorials.com

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Thankyou guys,got it now,I don't think my account had fully activated at the time I looked for the link even though I'd resent the activation e-mail! Once again I have what I wanted thanks to the
    excellent Trainz community!...I don't recieve this much response on the Flight sim forums!...cheers.

  12. #12

    Default

    im planing to create hs1, lgv nord, hsl 1 and the channel tunnel on trs 2006
    Nothing Here

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    United States of America, New Jersey, East Orange
    Posts
    689
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RDLOVER777 View Post
    im planing to create hs1, lgv nord, hsl 1 and the channel tunnel on trs 2006
    Yes, do that. Finally a high speed line in trainz

  14. #14

    Default

    ok i am building a fictional hs line thats comes off the hs1 which comes off just before ashford international the whole track will be 360.4 real miles
    Last edited by RDLOVER777; June 25th, 2013 at 03:22 AM.
    Nothing Here

  15. #15

    Default

    http://forums.auran.com/trainz/showt...6372-HS1-route a link to a forum about my HS1 route
    Nothing Here

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •