.
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Trs19 two serious errors

  1. #1

    Exclamation Trs19 two serious errors

    English:
    Hello, there is a problem with the main menu line of trs19 bulid105175. After entering the game, the main menu is completely black. The preview train always displays the reminder of "loading environment, please wait a moment", and trs19 SP2 cannot be updated
    Chinese:
    大家好,trs19 bulid105175主菜单线路有问题,进入游戏后主菜单完全是黑的,预览火车一直显示“*在*载环境”,请稍后”的提醒,并且*法更trs 19 sp2
    Computer configuration: ASUS notebook Max a541uj


    Memory: 4GB


    System: windows11


    Graphics card: NVIDIA geforce920m


    Core display: Intel HD graphics 620


    Cpu: Intel i7-7200u 4-core 2.7ghz


    Graphics card used in the game: NVIDIA geforce920m


    Trs19 main menu route displays "installed, paid (not enabled)"
    Last edited by Ruien; July 2nd, 2022 at 02:43 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Massachusetts, Haverhill
    Posts
    32,496
     

    Default

    Please post the specs for your computer. This sounds to me like a graphics card issue.
    John
    Trainz User Since: 12-2003
    Trainz User ID: 124863
    Trainz-PLUS: 117669

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,364
     

    Default

    HI,

    perhaps:-

    1) you do not have a registered version of TS19 (you see John's name + a list of registered Trainz programs.

    Use the Help desk if you cannot register!

    2) Your user profile states Country "China"
    You may have problems connecting with the N3V servers which are not in China.

    Regards,

    Colin

  4. #4

    Lightbulb computer configuration

    Computer configuration: ASUS notebook Max a541uj


    Memory: 4GB


    System: windows11


    Graphics card: NVIDIA geforce920m


    Core display: Intel HD graphics 620


    Cpu: Intel i7-7200u 4-core 2.7ghz


    Graphics card used in the game: NVIDIA geforce920m


    Trs19 main menu route displays "installed, paid (not enabled)"

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Australia, Victoria, Churchill
    Posts
    2,801
     

    Default

    My reading of that problem, is that the game cannot connect to the authentication server and you need to contact the helpdesk for support and registration

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Ohio
    Posts
    4,641
     

    Default

    There might also be a hardware problem involved as well. The NVIDIA geforce920m was released in 2015 and the last driver I was able to locate was released in 2018. it also seems only 4G of RAM is a pretty tight arrangement.

    Bill
    Bill (USN, Retired) Into computers over 60 years - Trainzer since: 2003
    ID: 202442
    T:ANE (SP4) OR TRS2019 (111951)

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,364
     

    Default

    I was running TS19 using a gtx 770ti GPU - needed the settings at below average, no shadows, but the program ran quite well.
    With our questioner in China, I do wonder if access to the servers is allowed.
    colin

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HiBaller View Post
    There might also be a hardware problem involved as well. The NVIDIA geforce920m was released in 2015 and the last driver I was able to locate was released in 2018. it also seems only 4G of RAM is a pretty tight arrangement.

    Bill
    I have checked the graphics card. In other trainz versions, the garage preview is normal, and the graphics card is updated to the latest driver, but the "installed, paid (not enabled)" is displayed in contermanage

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JCitron View Post
    Please post the specs for your computer. This sounds to me like a graphics card issue.
    Computer configuration: ASUS notebook Max a541uj


    Memory: 4GB


    System: windows11


    Graphics card: NVIDIA geforce920m


    Core display: Intel HD graphics 620


    Cpu: Intel i7-7200u 4-core 2.7ghz


    Graphics card used in the game: NVIDIA geforce920m


    Trs19 main menu route displays "installed, paid (not enabled)"

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Australia, Victoria, Churchill
    Posts
    2,801
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ruien View Post
    I have checked the graphics card. In other trainz versions, the garage preview is normal, and the graphics card is updated to the latest driver, but the "installed, paid (not enabled)" is displayed in contermanage
    You definitely need to contact the helpdesk, they are the only support that can fix that problem

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •