Trainz Plus Beta 117464 now available

Tony_Hilliam

Trainz Plus - enjoy Trainz from just 20 cents a da
Trainz Plus Beta 117424 to Trainz Plus Beta 117464 is available on the Trainz Plus Beta stream.

Once again, changes are primarily MPS related.

A few questions for those reading this post:

1. Have you checked out MPS recently? (And if not, what has been the main thing stopping you?)
2. What was your overall impression?
3. What do we need to do to get more people participating in the the MPS testing?

If you do come along for a visit, we're currently focussed primarily on the route named "KSC2 - Full Edition 1".

1. No ---- Not interested in MPS. Don't want anyone changing what I'm doing. If a route is downloaded and changed that fine
2. Not interested. ------- Originally purchased Trains so I could do what I wanted at my pace, that has not changed
3. Hope there are interested people out there

1, No, not interested in multiplayer, I am a reskinner/creator/route builder and hardly ever drive routes, even my own.
2, N/A
3, So do I , so that you get a return on your investment.

Graham

Tony I suggest you set up a short online survey to get your answers - doing it on this thread may not work well for results.

Sorry, but the multiplayer is not particularly interesting... In my opinion, it is better to invest in the development of the game engine, for example, graphics, weather phenomena, 3D clouds, general optimization