Tasmanian locomotives on Trainz

rail_rowan

Hello.
I am just wondering if I could ask everyone on the forum about Trainz?
A few years ago I think there was an add on for the Tasmanian Government Railways M and MA class for Trainz but I am not to sure what happened to them?
I am just wondering, does anyone know if they are still available?
I have a passion for steam locomotives and I am very interested in anything that is created of the Tasmanian Railways.
Thank you so much, I really appreciate it.
Best wishes
Rowan

Last edited:
Tasmanian locomotives

Hello.
Thank you so much for your help with the Tasmanian locomotives on Trainz, I really appreciate it.
I am just wondering, do you know how I can access the DLS?
Its just that I am very new to the Trainz forum and I am not 100% how I can get onto this from the computer at home?
Thank you so much again, I really appreciate it.
Best wishes
Rowan

Tasmanian locomotives

Hello again.
I am sorry to disturb you again but I think I found out how to access the DLS.
Thank you so much again for your help, I really appreciate it.
Best wishes
Rowan

Rowan --

"steve246", Steven Richardson, released the TGR M & MA-class locomotives some time ago. Actually, that's an understatement - it was a long time ago. For the time they were outstandingly brilliant, with lots of wonderful details. Even by today's standards they are superb. From memory they came in both narrow gauge and standard gauge versions.

With a few modifications they can be made to work in TRS19.

I have them, but the licence conditions prevent me from sharing:

These mesh files and textures are copyrighted by their creator, Steven Richardson, for sole use by the purchaser.

Without my express written permission YOU MAY NOT:
Distribute this asset in any way.
Repaint, or modify this asset in any way.
Sell, lease, or otherwise charge for these files.
Claim them, in whole or in part, as your own.