ASB Turnout (DTT)

MrCuba64

I'm desperate... my routes never work as I want... Every year or so I end up playing Trainz again... A new version... building and modifying routes to my preference. This holiday season I purchased TRS19... then a serious graphics card. After playing the sessions my focus turned to that route in my head. Many trains... controlled by AI... me driving amongst them.

One of the problems was the crossovers and is one of the reasons I always give up. I'm no expert. I built a double track figure eight with a crossover in the middle and experimented with triggers and interlocking towers... it wasn't going well. I could only get one train to cross at a time... Then while googling the problem, I came across Boats ASB Crossover solution. Set up was easy and before long my figure eight was choked with heavy traffic trying to cross the crossover two trains at a time. It worked perfectly and I was happy :)

Then I come to the next issue... the double track turnout. No problem, I have watched the videos, read the .pdf's from the trusted producer of my crossover victory and headed straight to the website that I knew I could get it from... clicked through the pages to the download... and I get stuck... the message reads "I CANNOT SUPPLY INSTANT DOWNLOADS VIA PAYPAL AT THE MOMENT. I HOPE TO BE UP AND RUNNING AGAIN IN A FEW WEEKS (Sept 2019) APOLOGIES - PLEASE CHECK BACK SOON."

I tried to PM Boat on here... twice... I don't think my messages are even being delivered. Plans on ice again... only so much fun I can have with a fully operational crossover.

To be honest... I have every copy of Trainz since 2004. I don't care which version I play but I cant get the assets I desire. I've even tried to reverse engineer Sen City to steal its secrets but all seems to much for my casual gameplay style.

Boat, if you see this. Please contact me so I can get my route going again.