I seem to have been shunted into a siding!

narrowgauge

92 year oldTrainz veteran
I have a Gold subscription for TRS2019, currently version 100464. Have I missed a critical update in the updates sequence or am I just a 'user' waiting for a final version? I was under the impression, obviously wrong, that I would be getting updates as they are released.

Help! Where am I?

Peter

There has been a blockage on the mainline and the repair crews have been working hard at clearing the tracks. We expect the track to be open "real soon".

Meanwhile, to avoid the blockage you can take an alternative route through the "Trainz Plus Beta" track. This will give you access to the very latest version> Subject to testing over the coming days, the beta may be released officially or we may need another round of testing.

We're also almost ready to release the next Trainz Plus update for external testing and expect that to follow soon after the first update.

Thank you, Tony.

I managed to get myself to the 'Trainz Plus Beta' stream. Some time back I originally tried to get there and found the selection path a rather obtuse, and accepted my failure as indicating that there was no upgrade path available. Knowing it existed forced me to dig a little deeper.

Peter

I hope I'm not repeating a previous report. Just been trying out my new installation, came to take a screenshot of my new content and nothing! I tried 'review screenshots', I was shown all that I made before the update but nothing new.

Report one bug:- Screenshot taking does not appear to work.

If this causes difficulties before it is fixed, Windows key+Print Screen does work.

Peter

I hope I'm not repeating a previous report. Just been trying out my new installation, came to take a screenshot of my new content and nothing! I tried 'review screenshots', I was shown all that I made before the update but nothing new.

Report one bug:- Screenshot taking does not appear to work.