I'm back new, fresh and different! However it's my first time ever here I mean.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello guys it's a me DJ James of Team Rocket! Prepare for trouble! And make it double! Since I'm so creative and talented, I have decided to come on here to replay Trainz! Currently I have Trainz Railroad Simulator 2006, Trainz Ultimate Collection, Trainz Simulator 2009, Trainz Simulator 2010 and Trainz for the Mac! My lovely parents Jessie and James created this account for me to protect everybody on here from that evil dkdsmith that made all kind of trouble on here. Although I'm actually Dan James but you guys can call me DJ James! SoI'm gonna post to threads and have fun on here! Beginning this week, I'm hooking up my older Gateway DX4200-09 computer and begin Trainz Simulator 2009 and begin a new start! Horray!

Last edited:
Welcome !

Just a little tip: Don't forget to 'Register' your versions of Trainz (See at top of this page between 'Download Station' and 'Helpdesk' ) otherwise you may not get support from the other Trainz members/

Cheers mate,
Roy

It may be that he does not have the Trainz registered; I registered with 2009 and 2010 but I did not remember any of those records when I bought TRS 2019 last year so I registered with a third nick. The reality is that I am "fant" with lowercase, "Fant" with capital letters and "Fant_authentic" now.

However, humble is not "the new kid on the block" ..........

If you've got an old profile, then it means that any serial numbers you registered on that old profile will still be registered to that account. From memory one cannot transfer serial numbers but Helpdesk in some cases have been known to merge accounts.

Shane

If you've got an old profile, then it means that any serial numbers you registered on that old profile will still be registered to that account. From memory one cannot transfer serial numbers but Helpdesk in some cases have been known to merge accounts.

Shane