.
Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 108

Thread: Payware disabled?!

  1. #46
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States of America, Florida, WinterHaven
    Posts
    966
     

    Default

    Thank you Tony , Everything is fixed, support also took care of it as well.
    Windows 10 Pro 1903,Intel 8700k at 5.1ghz,gtx 1080 ti,
    32 gb ddr4 corsair 3200mhz, 480gb m.2 x2 with RD. Trainz build 100240

  2. #47
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    727
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RW912 View Post
    Wont help, yesterday I did a re install , and today a DLC which was active yesterday after that reinstall is suddenly inactive today, I changed nothing, just saved a route I am working on.

    Ron

    Edit: I have the exact same problem as Ocker333 and activating "Download purchased items" doesn't (re-) download anything

    Installed Payware (not active):

    <kuid:242881:100310>
    <kuid2:453099:100502:51>
    <kuid2:453099:100924:51>
    <kuid2:453099:100665:51>
    <kuid2:453099:100513:50>
    <kuid2:453099:100511:50>
    <kuid2:453099:100666:50>
    <kuid2:453099:100514:50>
    <kuid2:453099:100667:50>
    <kuid:123250:1123>
    <kuid2:453099:100515:50>
    <kuid:156765:100640>
    <kuid2:138785:2:1>
    <kuid2:103021:10102:2>
    <kuid:453099:100910>
    <kuid:453099:100911>
    <kuid:453099:100908>
    <kuid:453099:100909>
    <kuid:453099:100914>
    <kuid:453099:100915>
    <kuid2:212731:500103:2>
    <kuid:453099:100935>
    <kuid:453099:100032>
    <kuid2:103021:10103:2>
    <kuid2:212731:500104:1>
    <kuid:123250:100488>
    <kuid:453099:100931>
    <kuid2:103021:10100:1>
    <kuid2:212731:500112:1>
    <kuid2:212731:500105:1>
    <kuid2:212731:500111:1>
    <kuid2:212731:500100:2>
    <kuid2:212731:500101:3>
    <kuid2:212731:500109:3>
    <kuid2:212731:500108:1>
    <kuid2:212731:500102:1>
    <kuid:212731:500113>
    <kuid:212731:500116>
    <kuid:212731:500106>
    <kuid:212731:500115>
    <kuid:167975:32403>
    <kuid:167975:50101>
    <kuid:212731:500107>
    <kuid:212731:500114>
    <kuid:212731:501068>
    <kuid:212731:501060>
    <kuid:212731:501067>
    <kuid:212731:501064>
    <kuid2:212731:501063:1>
    <kuid2:212731:501069:1>
    <kuid2:212731:501061:1>
    <kuid2:212731:501065:1>
    <kuid2:212731:501062:1>

    Looking into a few of the kuids above. Some are from DLC packages:

    SC384 - C&O 2-6-6-6 H8 - New River Mining Coal Run
    SC430 - US ATC Class S 160 Steam

    Have you selected either of these during one of your monthly DLC options with your subscription?

  3. #48
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    181
     

    Default

    Yes, I have, they were okay yesterday but today they are listed as 'payware, not active'. All other DLC's from previous months are okay but the ones I selected and downloaded yesterday ( May the 1st ) are 'borked' .

    Ron

  4. #49
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    727
     

    Default

    Anyone experiencing Installed Payware (not active) issues that have assigned DLC through their monthly subscription will have this rectified within 24 hours from now.

  5. #50
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    181
     

    Default

    Thank you, I appreciate the quick response and actions taken by the N3V team.

    Ron

  6. #51
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    342
    Blog Entries
    3
     

    Default

    Hi Ron, this should be resolved now.

  7. #52
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    181
     

    Default

    Hi Spiffy, yes everything works fine now, thanks again!

  8. #53
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Royal Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
    Posts
    464
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    Hi all,

    Still getting a (Payware, not active) error but strangely only one one item from S&C:

    2:44090:15073:43 Ex-LMS 6 wheel milk tanker (generic)

    DB repair and download purchased items doesn't seem to do it.

    Cheers,

    PLP
    Building the Swanage Railway for TRS19.

  9. #54
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    United States of America, Pennsylvania, Beaver
    Posts
    578
     

    Default

    I am still getting the same Payware not active for all the stuff I posted earlier which is. I did the Download Purchased Items 5 times. No joy.

    <kuid2:218873:1113:3> DIC Reefer Skins ARMN 1
    <kuid:186817:100393> Beer-Large Pallet of Falstaff Bottles
    <kuid2:218873:1098:1> DIC-Frozen orange juice
    <kuid:186817:100394> Beer-Large Pallet of Falstaff Minikegs
    <kuid2:218873:1066:1> DIC-Fish on ice
    <kuid2:218873:1116:3> DIC Reefer Skins ARMN 2
    <kuid2:218873:1117:3> DIC Reefer Skins CRYO
    <kuid2:218873:1107:1> DIC-Fish fillet
    <kuid2:218873:1063:1> DIC-Hochland-BP Corned Beef
    <kuid2:218873:1064:1> DIC-Hochland-SP Corned Beef
    <kuid2:218873:1061:3> DIC-J.T.Ripper mesh library
    <kuid2:218873:1073:1> DIC-Maple Leafs Food
    <kuid2:218873:1079:1> DIC-Meat Cow
    <kuid2:218873:1080:1> DIC-Meat Pig
    <kuid2:218873:1074:1> DIC-Pilgrims
    <kuid2:218873:1097:6> DIC-Reefer AMTK 1 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1060:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 1 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1067:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 1 (dirty)
    <kuid2:218873:1085:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 1a (graffiti)
    <kuid2:218873:1083:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 2 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1084:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 2 (dirty)
    <kuid2:218873:1068:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 2a (graffiti)
    <kuid2:218873:1069:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 2b (graffiti)
    <kuid2:218873:1070:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 2c (graffiti)
    <kuid2:218873:1071:3> DIC-Reefer ARMN 2d (graffiti)
    <kuid2:218873:1093:6> DIC-Reefer ARMN 3 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1096:6> DIC-Reefer BNFE 1 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1088:3> DIC-Reefer BNSF 1 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1090:3> DIC-Reefer BNSF 1 (dirty)
    <kuid2:218873:1089:3> DIC-Reefer BNSF 2 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1091:3> DIC-Reefer BNSF 2 (dirty)
    <kuid2:218873:1092:3> DIC-Reefer BNSF 2a (grafitti)
    <kuid2:218873:1081:3> DIC-Reefer CEFX (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1082:3> DIC-Reefer CEFX (dirty)
    <kuid2:218873:1072:3> DIC-Reefer CEFX (graffiti)
    <kuid2:218873:1095:6> DIC-Reefer Chilled Express 1 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1114:3> DIC-Reefer CRYO
    <kuid2:218873:1115:3> DIC-Reefer CRYO - Protecting Today (graffiti)
    <kuid2:218873:1094:6> DIC-Reefer Southern Pacific 1 (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1086:3> DIC-Reefer TILX (clean)
    <kuid2:218873:1087:3> DIC-Reefer TILX (dirty)
    <kuid2:218873:1118:3> DIC-Reefer Tropicana
    <kuid2:218873:1062:1> DIC-Ripperproducts
    <kuid2:218873:1075:1> DIC-Sanderson Farms
    <kuid2:218873:1076:1> DIC-Tyson Food
    <kuid2:218873:1078:2> DIC-Wheels2
    <kuid2:218873:1077:1> DIC-Wheels
    TRS19 106618 - T:ANE 105957
    i7 6700K @ 4.0 ghrtz, nVidia 970
    I don't have a PhD, I have a DD214 - Freedom carries sacrifice

  10. #55
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Crewe, Cheshire, UK
    Posts
    15,995
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PortLineParker View Post
    Hi all,

    Still getting a (Payware, not active) error but strangely only one one item from S&C:

    2:44090:15073:43 Ex-LMS 6 wheel milk tanker (generic)

    DB repair and download purchased items doesn't seem to do it.

    Cheers,

    PLP
    Installed as Payware here but curiously it doesn't show any dependant.
    Malc


  11. #56
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Royal Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
    Posts
    464
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    Hi Clam,

    I get this in CM at the mo; after the TRS19 patch is installed.


    Seems to have been replaced by the express dairy tanker but not sure why I have 3 of the same tanker installed? No discernible difference between the three and I really would prefer the generic one...

    Cheers,

    PLP
    Building the Swanage Railway for TRS19.

  12. #57
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Massachusetts, Haverhill
    Posts
    27,121
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PortLineParker View Post
    Hi Clam,

    I get this in CM at the mo; after the TRS19 patch is installed.


    Seems to have been replaced by the express dairy tanker but not sure why I have 3 of the same tanker installed? No discernible difference between the three and I really would prefer the generic one...

    Cheers,

    PLP
    They are different. Look at the Kuid numbers. I had to do that twice to ensure there was a difference and there is.
    John
    Trainz User Since: 12-2003
    Trainz User ID: 124863
    T:ANE Build: 94829
    TRS2019/Trainz-PLUS: 105100

  13. #58
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    8
     

    Default

    Hello, I have the Steam version of TRS19 and the default ECML Edinburgh-Dundee isn't showing in the routes menu. In CM it shows as Payware (not active). I also have inactive payware dependencies for Canadian Rocky Mountains- Golden BC.

  14. #59
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Royal Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
    Posts
    464
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    Hi JCitron,

    I know they're different kuids, but in TANE I have the generic 6 wheeler plus 2 of the Express Dairy tankers, again with S&C installed and yet in TRS19 only three Dairy tankers appear. I've imported the generic tanker form TANE but now it's showing as Not active and obsolete. Asset versions doesn't list any other assets so not sure what has gone on here.

    Many thanks,

    PLP
    Building the Swanage Railway for TRS19.

  15. #60
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Massachusetts, Haverhill
    Posts
    27,121
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PortLineParker View Post
    Hi JCitron,

    I know they're different kuids, but in TANE I have the generic 6 wheeler plus 2 of the Express Dairy tankers, again with S&C installed and yet in TRS19 only three Dairy tankers appear. I've imported the generic tanker form TANE but now it's showing as Not active and obsolete. Asset versions doesn't list any other assets so not sure what has gone on here.

    Many thanks,

    PLP
    If it's obsolete that's good. Part of the upgrade we had was to return assets that were flagged incorrectly as payware and return them to built-ins or back to downloadable content. This will make any of the "old" payware assets obsolete.

    If this isn't affecting any sessions, then I wouldn't worry about it since the asset has since been replaced by a new one.

    Hope this helps. I know it's confusing.
    John
    Trainz User Since: 12-2003
    Trainz User ID: 124863
    T:ANE Build: 94829
    TRS2019/Trainz-PLUS: 105100

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •