.
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: paddington westbury

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    107
     

    Default paddington westbury

    Recently downloaded this route but have a problem with the "drive to" and "Navigate to" clk on it and i get this message "Caching menu options please wait.
    Is it possible to use this Drive to and how do I proceed otherwise.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom, Worcestershire
    Posts
    30,792
    Blog Entries
    22
     

    Default

    What version (and build) are you using?

    Shane
    Shane Turner
    Technical and DirectX Advisor - Not affiliated with N3V

    My Forum -- PevSoft Tools -- Tutorial List (inc DirectX) -- My Utilities --TrainzTutorials.com

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Seattle, WA, United States of America
    Posts
    460
    Blog Entries
    57
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by arwin48 View Post
    Recently downloaded this route but have a problem with the "drive to" and "Navigate to" clk on it and i get this message "Caching menu options please wait.
    Is it possible to use this Drive to and how do I proceed otherwise.
    I found when porting 2009 sessions to 12 it was necessary to delete the "Driver Commands" module and replace it with the 12 version -- perhaps something of the sort would help you.

    :B~)

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    107
     

    Default

    I'm using SP2-Build 88364 There's a kuid mentioned for "Navigate to"-3:10058. The route seems to run ok apart from a number of missing dependencies
    arwin

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom, Worcestershire
    Posts
    30,792
    Blog Entries
    22
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by arwin48 View Post
    I'm using SP2-Build 88364 There's a kuid mentioned for "Navigate to"-3:10058. The route seems to run ok apart from a number of missing dependencies
    arwin
    Unless you have opted in to the Hotfix 1 beta, you will probably need to wait for Hotfix 1 for that I think.

    Shane
    Shane Turner
    Technical and DirectX Advisor - Not affiliated with N3V

    My Forum -- PevSoft Tools -- Tutorial List (inc DirectX) -- My Utilities --TrainzTutorials.com

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    United States of America
    Posts
    1
     

    Default Thanks

    Thanks I was looking for the same <3 thanks a lot


    Garry
    Chase bank routing number

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •