.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 33

Thread: SD60E's available for public Release + Backgrounds

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Great Smoky Mountains, TN
    Posts
    1,270
     

    Default SD60E's available for public Release + Backgrounds

    The new SD60E's are now available for public release. The pack is available at a discount for the remainder of the weekend! Get it now before the price returns to normal. Also in case we didn't post them here or you don't follow FB, here are a couple of new Backgrounds.



    PS. This captcha thing is total PITA!

    Thanks,

    Mike

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Georgia, Rocky Face
    Posts
    4,292
    Blog Entries
    39
     

    Default

    Missing dependency:
    <kuid2:45324:25503:2>
    EDIT: This happened to drain almost all the money in my PayPal account. Only left we with one cent.
    IT'S FOOTBALL TIME, IN TENNESSEE!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Georgia, Rocky Face
    Posts
    4,292
    Blog Entries
    39
     

    Default

    Forgive me, but I ask again, where can I find <kuid2:45324:25503:2>?
    IT'S FOOTBALL TIME, IN TENNESSEE!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Georgia, Rocky Face
    Posts
    4,292
    Blog Entries
    39
     

    Default

    Again, can someone help me find <KUID2:45324:25503:2>?
    EDIT: Never mind. I should have checked trainzkuidindex for it before posting these replies. I searched trainzkuidindex for <KUID:45324:25503:2>, but found it by searching <KUID:45324:25503:1>.
    Last edited by jordon412; December 19th, 2015 at 10:29 PM.
    IT'S FOOTBALL TIME, IN TENNESSEE!

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    United States of America, California, Los Angeles
    Posts
    761
     

    Default

    With all due respect, please don't ask this question so consistently. It's not going to solve your problem, which I am glad you ultimately got the solution to it, but still. Please give these kind people time to respond. They have other things to do, including taking care of their families, so they may not be able to respond as quickly as possible at times. But, if you give them time, and not keep asking the question, you will find that either the people at Jointed Rail, or another member of the forum may help you. Again, I don't mean any disrespect, it's just offering a suggestion for the next time.
    There is only 525,600 minutes in a year.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America, Georgia, Rocky Face
    Posts
    4,292
    Blog Entries
    39
     

    Default

    Good news for those who have TS12 Pre-SP1, these beauties work in TS12 Pre-SP1 without script errors. I just had to make a few adjustments to the config file on a couple of dependencies to get them to be error-free in TS12 Pre-SP1. However, the fans are throwing up warnings about the mesh being a .lm mesh, but I tend to ignore the warnings.
    IT'S FOOTBALL TIME, IN TENNESSEE!

  7. #7

    Default

    Thanks for these wonderful trains. One issue any time you pass a signal the cab signals won't change and you get a nonfailtal error. But other than that I love your sd60e pack

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jordon412 View Post
    Again, can someone help me find <KUID2:45324:25503:2>?
    EDIT: Never mind. I should have checked trainzkuidindex for it before posting these replies. I searched trainzkuidindex for <KUID:45324:25503:2>, but found it by searching <KUID:45324:25503:1>.
    No it's the EOT <KUID2:45324:25503:2> = http://jointedrail.com/jr-eot.html#p...itional_tabbed

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sweetwater, TN, USA
    Posts
    5,472
    Blog Entries
    2
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by titanicchristo View Post
    Thanks for these wonderful trains. One issue any time you pass a signal the cab signals won't change and you get a nonfailtal error. But other than that I love your sd60e pack
    Well, im out of guesses. Can you show a screencap of the error so i can point you to a solution? I can not think of any good reason these wouldn't work.


    Edit: Obe of my guys tells me that it may be the tfx library. be sure you have the latest one from the site. It can be found under Dependencies > TFX and select your version of trainz.
    Last edited by norfolksouthern37; December 20th, 2015 at 11:47 AM.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    United States of America
    Posts
    43
     

    Default

    They look great!

    Anyone know if they will work in 10?

    Thanks,

    lepstein

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sweetwater, TN, USA
    Posts
    5,472
    Blog Entries
    2
     

    Default

    I looked at the 5 view images above and decided that they needed some updating since several changes occurred between those renders and the final product, so I rendered all new ones. Included the other two as well. Enjoy.








  12. #12

    Default

    Can I use these in my signature? (or otherwise?)

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    249
    Blog Entries
    6
     

    Default

    Hi NS37 getting this Error TS12 HP4

    please help

    Thread Exception: ER_NullReference, line 92, file jr_loco.gs

    Stack dump:

    <kuid2:45324:100312:1>

    function $void@JRLoco::SignalHandler(Message), line -1



    Thread Exception: ER_NullReference, line 92, file jr_loco.gs

    Stack dump:

    <kuid2:45324:100312:1>

    function $void@JRLoco::SignalHandler(Message), line -1

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sweetwater, TN, USA
    Posts
    5,472
    Blog Entries
    2
     

    Default

    since there is nothing on that line in my current code i think it looks like you need to update your tfx. it is usually a good idea to download or check the one on the site when you get a new locomotive from us. if you see a different version number listed on the site get it. that will ensure that you can use all of the latest features and even sometimes it will upgrade old locomotives with new feature sets.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    249
    Blog Entries
    6
     

    Default

    I have Jointed Rail Train Effects library v 1.33a <kuid2:45324:555200:23>

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •