ExTrainz Manager New Release

ebertsch

Ethan Bertsch
A new release of ExTrainz Manager is available on the DS. A lot of small issues fixed as well as a new feature in surveyor mode. When in surveyor mode and you go to "View Products" or click on a product to view its details. There is now a link to view all the rolling stock that can carry the product so you know which rolling stock to add to your session.

Also, thanks to everyone who has given me feedback to improve the rule as well.

--Ethan

Great news, Ethan! This has turned out to be one of the best assets available for Trainz. Looking forward to the updated version! :D

Good day to you Ethan,

I'm sorry, but, after installing your asset into my TS12 I get the following 27 errors, I have listed them below, however, even though I'm a veteran of the game and can repair the majority of problems I haven't a clue as to how to go about rectifying these script errors and wondered if you can throw any ideas my way, please?

Cheerz. ex-railwayman.

Error: extrainzmanager.gs(278) : function SetWindowCentered not declared in class Browser or derivative, line 278.
Error: extrainzmanager.gs(297) : function SetWindowCentered not declared in class Browser or derivative, line 297.
Error: extrainzmanager.gs(649) : function SetWindowCentered not declared in class Browser or derivative, line 649.
Error: extrainzmanager.gs(743) : function SetWindowCentered not declared in class Browser or derivative, line 743.
Error: exworld.gs(179) : function ShowHelpPopup not declared in class Interface or derivative, line 179.
Error: exworld.gs(1841) : object<WorldCoordinate> not declared, line 1841.
Error: exworld.gs(1841) : function GetMapObjectPosition not declared in class MapObject or derivative, line 1841.
Error: exworld.gs(1841) : cannot cast from to object, line 1841.
Error: exworld.gs(1842) : object<WorldCoordinate> not declared, line 1842.