.
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 40 of 40

Thread: finding the hot rod f7

  1. #31
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    United States of America
    Posts
    525
    Blog Entries
    1
     

    Default

    I have the sonic hedgehog in trainz 2010 it works really well I almost forgot about that
    strasburg 90 you are clear to go! (I am willing to beta test if anyone needs testing for engines )

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Ross Ice Shelf, Ross Sea, Antarctica.
    Posts
    25
     

    Default

    sorry, I know this is an old thread, but I, have a FCT, go to download the enginespec, and I get this. Unable to search asset <999999:42004250>. . Any ideas of how to download the enginespec because anyways with a edited enginespec, it still labels as missing dependencies
    Last edited by smoke388; July 1st, 2019 at 02:38 PM. Reason: cuz apparently cascadeRR is banned

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Auran, SA, Adelaide
    Posts
    373
     

    Default

    I've submitted an update to the DLS. If you right click on the 1 Hot Rod Special F7 in Content Manager and choose 'Download' it should now find the enginespec.

  4. #34
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    South Africa, South Africa, Alberton Gauteng
    Posts
    1,872
     

    Default

    Good fun.....The F7 Hotrod cruises up Mojave from Bena with 10,000 ton of coal...did not make it all the way though , started wheelslipping and came to a stop just before Caliente . Had to be careful, can't go above notch 6, too much power ..will pull the rails out of the ballast...The creator should sell this locomotive's specs to GE or GM.
    World peace is a bit far off, lets work at Trainz peace for now

  5. #35
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Australia, NSW, Cowra
    Posts
    4,476
    Blog Entries
    4
     

    Default

    Is the hot rod B unit still available on the DLS ???
    yep found it <KUID:73150:100970>
    Last edited by NSWGR_46Class; July 5th, 2019 at 06:13 AM.

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Republic of California
    Posts
    6,844
     

    Default

    I had no idea there was a B Unit! Now I can go real, real fast!

    Dear Ohio,
    Thank you for sending us all your intelligent women.
    With Love,
    California.

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Ross Ice Shelf, Ross Sea, Antarctica.
    Posts
    25
     

    Default

    hey, so i have a problem. today i was transfering the hotrods over to trainz mac and BOOM. the enginespec (the newer one) is faulty. the older one, is obsolete (yes january 2003!) and i dont know how to fix it. any help would be appreciated...

  8. #38
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    United States of America, Tampa, FL
    Posts
    1,116
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by normhart View Post
    I had no idea there was a B Unit! Now I can go real, real fast!
    Pic snipped
    The locos can be changed on this menu?
    (-3-)y-~~

  9. #39
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Republic of California
    Posts
    6,844
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maruffijd View Post
    The locos can be changed on this menu?
    Yup, all you need to do is select "My Collection" then pick a locomotive or consist. Return to the main menu and presto new screen.

    Dear Ohio,
    Thank you for sending us all your intelligent women.
    With Love,
    California.

  10. #40
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    United States of America, Tampa, FL
    Posts
    1,116
     

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by normhart View Post
    Yup, all you need to do is select "My Collection" then pick a locomotive or consist. Return to the main menu and presto new screen.
    Pic Snipped
    Sa-weeeet. Thanks for the intel.
    "Cave Johnson. We're done here."
    (-3-)y-~~

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •