Class 139

OwenapHurcum

First off I would like to say this is my first post and I do not really know where to post this thread but I thought here would be best and it can always be moved if I am wrong.

I was doing research in British Rail DMU's to try and find a type that I can actually get to work on content manerger when I came across the class 139. When I looked the Download Station all I found was engine noise and horn for it not the actual DMU. I was therefore wondering (as a complete noob in content creation) if anyone would be intrested in creating the class 139 DMU for Trainz 2009?

I have only found it in London Midlands Livery which is not really the location of my Railway (planned to be in the Welsh Vally's) thus if anyone could created it in Arriva Trains Wales livery or a reskin I would be greatful. Also I do plan to create my own Company in Trainz with my own livery, however for whatever reason this has failed to work when I reskined my Class 158. Therefore if anyone could send me a skin file to put my own design on I would also be greatful. I understand this is a big ask but if anyone could do this I would be greatful, and happy to do something in return (even if at the moment my Trainz Skills are very very limited).

Some pictures of the Class 139

8713825264_89f41f21ca.jpg

Class_139_London_Midland_Diagram.PNG

4862398907_8f6d8c440e.jpg

Also here is the Livery I would like for my company Llinellau Ddraig (Dragon Lines) if it is at all possible to make it would be much appreciated :) also the destination boards for my own Livery, can they read "Ponty Risca Parkway" & "Cerrig Halt" thank you.

2zq5w1d.jpg

Im sure better images can be found online for the creator. Thanks for reading and if anyone does want to help then thank you even more :).

Last edited:
Owen,