PDA

View Full Version : Clarification Please: Deleted Route



rmp090946
February 26th, 2013, 05:21 PM
If I download a user-made route, then delete it (in my Trainz12 game itself; or, Content Manager 3.6), do all the related KUID(s) remain on my computer's hard drive? Thanks in advance for this answer.Bob

narrowgauge
February 26th, 2013, 05:27 PM
Yes, the individual items will still remain.. They were loaded to your computer because the route required them but they are not part of the route.

Peter

fran1
February 26th, 2013, 06:05 PM
If you want to delete the routes dependencies use the date installed search feature, r/click select all, r/click delete.
This is assuming you only installed the route that date.