PDA

View Full Version : Engine Problem



tacosrock143
February 23rd, 2013, 09:19 PM
Hello everyone.
Whenever I seem to put a locomotive made by JR on a route a little red bug appears in the bottom right hand corner of my screen and the loco will disappear when I try to save it or test out my session. If anyone could help me with this that would be great :)

P.S. It happens on every single route that I try it on, so it isn't the route that is the problem :confused:

PBY357
February 23rd, 2013, 10:02 PM
Do you have the latest train FX library?

tacosrock143
February 24th, 2013, 08:46 AM
Ah yes, I didn't see that there was a new one, thanks a lot!