PDA

View Full Version : Help with new Cab?



BDP
November 14th, 2012, 08:19 PM
Hi I just downloaded the Cab from the site and I put them on a JR ES44AC and this is What I get
http://www.hostthenpost.com/uploads/6d684830c6b96b1bc9a3d7e006861ccf.jpg And the Bug says it is with the Cab Shell and also in TS12 they are Faulty. Help?

opus722
November 14th, 2012, 08:43 PM
The ES44AC's don't have a shell since they weren't designed with one so you're only seeing the moving parts and gauges in the cab.

ryanstrains
November 14th, 2012, 09:40 PM
They will not work on other engines.

jakelw
November 14th, 2012, 09:42 PM
This post made me laugh :hehe:

jointedrail
November 14th, 2012, 10:53 PM
These cabs are NOT designed for anything but the JR Dash 9 locomotives.

Mike