PDA

View Full Version : Refueling and sand



colwell27
November 8th, 2012, 08:17 PM
Hey JR. What are you guys using to refuel and sand your new locomotives? I've been using the asset Loco Fuel Station from HP trainz Marias pass route to refuel the RBMN units.

Jeff

DominikB
November 9th, 2012, 02:27 PM
what happens when you run out of fuel? I found nothing happens

colwell27
November 9th, 2012, 06:41 PM
what happens when you run out of fuel? I found nothing happens

The locomotive shuts down and you have to pull it to the fueling station. If a AI driver is in it the locomotive still moves for some reason.

Jeff