PDA

View Full Version : e units



Blackout16
October 1st, 2012, 02:41 PM
i have a question i wanted to know if anyone was building any e units for trainz that will work in 2009 through 2012 i have the ones from tpr but the e7 cabin is faulty and don't know how to fix it as well as one other dep that is faulty

boyerm25
October 1st, 2012, 04:46 PM
There are working UP E Units on the DLS, and Chicago Metro E units. I know chicago metro is an E8A, and I think UP is an E7A and E7B.

GN1996
October 1st, 2012, 05:17 PM
JoshEH has some E units on the DLS. I don't know if they work though as I have yet to download them myself. They are for BN and PRR. Hope this helps.

GN1996