PDA

View Full Version : Cloneing



Falken442
September 3rd, 2012, 05:26 AM
hi if anyone is experianced with reskining on trainz mac please post on this thread cause i need some advice
1. How can i use paint.net to reskin
2. how do i clone content
3. how do i install the new textures onto the cloned asset

sniper297
September 3rd, 2012, 09:30 AM
http://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Trainz/Basic_Reskinning_for_beginners

Falken442
September 6th, 2012, 08:17 AM
i cant clone or atleast there is no button to can someone tell me how to clone ON APPLE MAC

shaneturner12
September 6th, 2012, 08:18 AM
You would do better asking this question in the Trainz Mac forum, as this is where some of the Mac users hang out.

Shane