PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer Route



danny5
August 23rd, 2012, 08:56 AM
I;m about to release Virsion 4 of my USA Protype Multiplayer Route.
Before i do is there any loco that you would like to drive while in a session?
Give me kuid's numbers and i will add them to the session.(Steam,Diesel,old,new)(for steam add the tender kuid # to)
I have added fueling stations to the session for steam.
I have made some changes and fixed the problems of V3.

dragonharh
August 23rd, 2012, 09:16 AM
I'm intrested in trying out your route sounds like its going to be good.

Melanietg
August 23rd, 2012, 09:25 AM
hi

There are 3 loco's that would be nice to have in the game
kuid2:37573:100276:4 DRGW Dash 9
kuid2:184151:666660:2 SCT_class
kuid2:184151:666160:1 SCT-class dirty

Thank you for your work

colourlight
August 23rd, 2012, 10:21 AM
As long as there are more of them Danny. There were a little thin on the ground in your last version. A pair at outlying locations such as Xacto would be useful. As long as they are not steam. I don,t drive Steam except in exceptional circumstances such as clearing the main line. It,s already a great route with some innovative ideas such as your industry naming system.

GN1996
August 24th, 2012, 09:24 AM
I would like to see the built-in SD45's. They are awesome!

GN1996

danny5
August 24th, 2012, 02:27 PM
All 4 are on there.There a few of each.

Scottbe8
August 24th, 2012, 08:21 PM
It's good as long as you don't use the built-in DD40x as those bring up script bugs with their unreferenced bogies.

danny5
August 25th, 2012, 10:25 PM
Thank Scottbe8 I'll look into that.

bigaq1999
August 26th, 2012, 01:47 PM
i would like rrmods new sd60s


<kuid:138423:113111>

danny5
September 2nd, 2012, 01:13 PM
Unless it built in or on the DLS then it wont work in a MP session.