PDA

View Full Version : Amtrak F59PHI Cabview



SPSD40T2
May 10th, 2012, 02:46 PM
I just downloaded the Amtrak F59PHI there is no Cabview?Where can this be downloaded at?:hehe::confused::'(:o

kamran
May 10th, 2012, 03:11 PM
they dont have any cabs attached.but i think there are few models that have cab

SPSD40T2
May 10th, 2012, 03:17 PM
How could one be made that sucks no cabviews,I am downloading the Metrolink version 6 now?

Scottbe8
May 10th, 2012, 03:28 PM
The build 2.9 Surfliner F59PHI has no cab. The 06, 04-06, and TC versions do have cabs. If you want, you can modify the build 2.9 version to include a cab.