PDA

View Full Version : Missing track from EK3?



BNSF650
February 13th, 2012, 07:26 PM
Does anybody know where i can find this track at??

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c96/BNSF650/BNSF650_20120212_0000.jpg

clam1952
February 13th, 2012, 08:30 PM
All the links for non dls stuff are on the site http://checkrail.com/, there is also a long long thread on EK3 , unfortunately the search isn't working very well so can't find it!

BNSF650
February 13th, 2012, 08:45 PM
Ah ok? Willl i hope i can find the track. lol

Dermmy
February 14th, 2012, 04:22 AM
It's all laid out on the page you downloaded the route from - in fact you had to scroll past the link for the track and the instruction for the bridges to find the route download!

Track here: http://www.greenery.name/mstsgcz/mstsgd.htm?trainz,1

Missing bridges instructions copy/pasted for the download page:

Missing Bridges. You show no missing content, but there are dashed white lines where there should obviously be bridges? A very simple config fix will resolve this problem: Locate the assets <Kuid:46819:38129> and <Kuid:46819:38132> in Content Manager. Open for Edit (Ctrl+Shift+E). Double click config.txt. Locate and delete the line 'name', easiest way is to place the cursor at the beginning of the next line and backspace till 'name' is gone. Save and close config.txt. Close the Edit window. Commit the assets (Ctrl+M). Should be good to go...

Andy

BNSF650
February 14th, 2012, 04:54 PM
Thanks Andy..