PDA

View Full Version : UNDO Accidental Route Deletion??



boleyd
February 8th, 2012, 09:48 AM
In the surveyor Routes menu when a route is selected you have several options. One of them is to delete the route. If you accidentally click on the Delete icon is the route really totally gone or is there a way to recover the route?

clam1952
February 8th, 2012, 10:24 AM
Ouch! There is an are you sure you want to delete the route dialogue with a tick and an X option to stop that happening.
if it's in Ts12 it should still be in the backup folder, 2010 it may if you are lucky be in the trash folder, failing that delete I'm afraid means delete or try a file recovery program before using the PC for anything else.