PDA

View Full Version : CMP Not Working



817TAYLOR
January 15th, 2012, 05:23 PM
CMP Keeps Saying That It Is Un Able To Log Me Into Planet Auran
I Have Some Verry Important Things To Do And I Need CMP
Can Anyone Help Me Please

shaneturner12
January 15th, 2012, 05:24 PM
Does what you are doing involve downloading content? If it does, you've got no chance. The server is down.

Shane

mattiboy94
January 15th, 2012, 05:30 PM
is the server down for maitenance or not ? do somebody know when the server is back , because i payed for a first class ticket :D


greets matthijs

shaneturner12
January 15th, 2012, 05:31 PM
No idea. It will be when N3V can get it back online. It's a server outage.

Shane

817TAYLOR
January 15th, 2012, 05:40 PM
my things to do is make a route
i just can manage without it
glad to know what's goin on tho