PDA

View Full Version : Content Manager



Mr_D
January 15th, 2012, 04:02 PM
Content manager thinks I don't have a first class ticket and cuts me off. Why is that. Now it says my internet infomation is incorrect. A little help would be appreciated.

shaneturner12
January 15th, 2012, 04:06 PM
The server is playing up at the moment. Try again in a bit.

Shane

Euphod
January 16th, 2012, 12:33 AM
If that didn't work clear your download window and then re-insert your internet user name and password, and try again.