PDA

View Full Version : bogey error can someone help me



joaomtc
November 25th, 2011, 10:16 AM
I've got this error in the model, it is the original MSTS in Autodesk 3ds Max 9 32bit it appears normal with all the texture right, but when I export to trainz he looks like, photos:
http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/7738/joaomtc201111240011.jpg
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/3368/joaomtc201111240010.jpg
http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/4623/joaomtc201111240009.jpg
http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/1928/joaomtc201111240008.jpg
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/6162/joaomtc201111240007.jpg
ok I am Brazilian and my English is not good then I use the google translator ok hugs