PDA

View Full Version : Will I be able to run TS2010?



N33
November 14th, 2011, 03:22 PM
Greetings,

Does anyone know if I will be able to run TS2010 with the following PC specs..

Intel Celeron R 2.45 GHZ Dual core
Msi Nivida GTS 450 1GB
4GB DDR2 Ram
Windows XP Home SP3

Kind regards,

Johan

kamran
November 14th, 2011, 03:25 PM
yes you can run without any issue

N33
November 14th, 2011, 03:34 PM
yes you can run without any issue

Many thanks :)

Regards

Johan