PDA

View Full Version : Physics from TPR



CSX5220
June 20th, 2011, 09:14 PM
Hi all,

I may be a bit slow on this, I just recently found some physics updates from tpr and I am unsure how to add the physics table into another asset. I am pretty sure you have to open and edit in explore/config file but after searching the forums, I come up no further ahead than what I started. Thanks for any help in advance

Mike S.

whitepass
June 21st, 2011, 09:25 AM
If you mean T3P engine files, do not use them in anything other than TRS4, they are a bug fix for TRS4 that was fixed in TRS6 and will under power locos if used.

CSX5220
June 21st, 2011, 03:19 PM
whitepass-Thank you for the heads up before I went and tired to edit anything. Being that I use 2006 and 2009 I guess I well go ahead and delete them from my assets.

Best Regards
Mike S.