PDA

View Full Version : I Finally Got Tornado.



nickman222
June 4th, 2011, 12:46 AM
Well, afte numerous threads and requests, I finally got what I wanted. I ordered this from Paulz Trainz A Few Days Ago and I am really enjoying it. Thanks Paul!

http://i910.photobucket.com/albums/ac309/GG1Xpress/Tornado.jpg
Tornado Loading Up On Passengers At The First Station.

sawyer811
June 4th, 2011, 10:42 AM
mmm...i think i might have to order that myself (And my friend will be jealous of me...unfortunately:hehe: :D :o)

Euphod
June 4th, 2011, 10:52 AM
Looks to be a fine representation of the real thing!

nickman222
June 5th, 2011, 10:17 PM
Looks to be a fine representation of the real thing!

It was. Althought The Cab View Was Just A Black Box with Advertising. So I had to use CMP to put in the Flying Scotsman Cab. I also had to use the whistle and bell from the A3 is TS2010:EE...

H222
June 6th, 2011, 02:05 AM
did you read the black box with advertising??

IF you did, you would find [ or ] mentioned as it changes the cabview

Jamie

stovepipe
June 6th, 2011, 02:31 AM
Changing the cab does not affect the ability to use the outside views using [ or ]

jmeinig
June 6th, 2011, 06:15 AM
What JJ means is that the advertizing box said that if you used [ and ] it would change how the default cab looked, I think.

nickman222
June 6th, 2011, 11:21 PM
did you read the black box with advertising??

IF you did, you would find [ or ] mentioned as it changes the cabview

Jamie

Yes I did read it. I just went into CMP and got the KUID for the flying Scotsman cab