PDA

View Full Version : Conrail train help?



Uniden227
May 30th, 2011, 07:21 AM
Hello on trainz 2006 when i try and use the conrail train or the norfolk southern train it does not move right. When i put the throttle on in DCC mode it just goes for 1 second then returns to stop like its been derailed. Also cab just does not work either.

Can anyone help me?

whitepass
May 30th, 2011, 10:01 AM
You have to turn on the engine first in CAB mode or have the engine start rule in for DCC.

madman203
May 30th, 2011, 10:18 AM
are you talking about the L sd70's? because if you are i have the same problem in ts 2010. the engine not being started isn't my problem because you can see the exhaust coming out of the loco

westrain
May 30th, 2011, 10:29 AM
Are they by any chance L SD70's if they are they need diesel fuel.In the trains tab click on ? button and the loco and click on the diesel fuel. it should work
John

cascaderailroad
May 30th, 2011, 02:01 PM
There are many threads on rotating the run knob, and pushing/holding the start button ... but first is filling them with the typed in amounts of the assets: diesel loco fuel, and loco sand