PDA

View Full Version : I want endless Wheat



Firefighterdan
May 17th, 2011, 01:55 AM
I want to be able to load over 100 cars with wheat but can only seem to load one...LOL What am I doing wrong?:confused:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc290/Firefighterdan/1.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc290/Firefighterdan/2.jpg

Puffingbilly
May 17th, 2011, 01:58 AM
I want to be able to load over 100 cars with wheat but can only seem to load one...LOL What am I doing wrong?:confused:
<Snip>

From your screenshot you are trying to save the changes in the Route Layer whereas you need to save the setting for industry in the sessions layer IIRC :p

Firefighterdan
May 17th, 2011, 08:30 PM
DOH! I missed that......:o

Thank you:wave:

Firefighterdan
May 17th, 2011, 09:11 PM
http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc290/Firefighterdan/question.jpg

rweber95
May 17th, 2011, 09:20 PM
There is a good MIN tutorial at http://members.westnet.com.au/nightcrawler/trainz/index.htm

Bob Weber

Firefighterdan
May 17th, 2011, 11:02 PM
That is exactly what I needed! Thank you Bob!!!:wave: :Y:

nuni7270
May 17th, 2011, 11:27 PM
The title really got my attention.

Firefighterdan
May 18th, 2011, 12:14 AM
I did not know what else to say....:D

Retro00064
May 18th, 2011, 12:42 AM
I think that we might actually have wheat growing right outside our house in the front yard, thanks to all of the squirrels out here in this wooded environment of ours who like to bury corn and likely bird seed as well (which might be what the probable wheat came from). We have actually had several corn stalks growing around here thanks to the squirrels in the somewhat recent past, including one little stalk that even grew a little corn cob. :eek: ;)

Regards.