PDA

View Full Version : SHOW AND ??????



Sean_lee
May 2nd, 2011, 07:33 PM
Just a Query, After downloading some relative new content from the DS. It shows on my content list but does not appear when you click to show. Tried open for edit and all that to no avail. Any ideas.

RRSignal
May 2nd, 2011, 08:17 PM
You mean it doesn't show in Surveyor? Try deselecting the "Show Favorites" option in the option menu.

Sean_lee
May 3rd, 2011, 01:18 AM
Tried that,no go. Its the 2te116-174 series of locos. pictures are in surveyor menu but not on the main box to show. So one cannot place a loco sa nothing is showing.

RRSignal
May 3rd, 2011, 01:30 AM
Just wondering, is the text in red in Surveyor? Does it show missing or broken dependencies in CMP?

ETA: I just checked out that loco. After substituting some very un-prototypical DLS-based depedencies for off-site ones, I was able to place it in-game.

Sean_lee
May 3rd, 2011, 02:56 PM
Thanks will go for plan B