PDA

View Full Version : Settle and carlisle content?



nackerty
April 1st, 2011, 11:27 AM
My computer does not like Trainz 2010. Therefore I use 2009.

Am I missing something here? I also have Trainz settle and carlisle but How do I use the content in Trains SnC in Surveyor???? I thought the programmes merged or something. Basicly want the content from SnC to use in my 2009 surveyor:(

JCitron
April 1st, 2011, 11:44 AM
My computer does not like Trainz 2010. Therefore I use 2009.

Am I missing something here? I also have Trainz settle and carlisle but How do I use the content in Trains SnC in Surveyor???? I thought the programmes merged or something. Basicly want the content from SnC to use in my 2009 surveyor:(

Reinstall the S&C add-on into TS2009. Remember to register the install by putting your serial number into the Serial Numbers tab in the trainz options.

John