PDA

View Full Version : 3rd rail track request



ricky25
March 28th, 2011, 01:01 AM
I am interested in getting the S&C addon track in a 3rd rail version if at all possible. I know that Bloodnok built the track and texture library built in to the addon but I was wondering if a third rail version would be considered. I know that myself and a few others would use it.

Options:

1: If anyone knows how to to do it or could give me instructions on how to implement it into the library then I could do it myself for others to enjoy too.

or

2: If Bloodnok could do it for us then it would be greatfully appreciated by myself and many others.

Many thanks and kind regards to all
Ricky25 :cool:

rastis
March 28th, 2011, 02:17 AM
G'day! :wave:

You could try opening the route CCP and changing the track to whatever track you want to use. I've tried it before and it worked no worries! :)

Cheers! :)

Jake.

ricky25
March 28th, 2011, 09:17 PM
It's not the route track that I want to change, it's another version of the track to be made if at all possible.