PDA

View Full Version : 100MB quota!! What???



ekin1972
February 6th, 2011, 12:52 PM
What's with the 100MB quota. Am I wasting my money buying a First Class Ticket?

shaneturner12
February 6th, 2011, 12:55 PM
If you have a FCT and are getting the 100MB quota, see this thread (by Zec) : http://forums.auran.com/trainz/showthread.php?t=64728

Shane

ekin1972
February 6th, 2011, 01:02 PM
Thank you for the reply! :)

Michael