PDA

View Full Version : Cars on Roads



normswanwick
January 28th, 2011, 01:48 AM
I am unable to get the cars to "toggle on" for the roads? can anybody help?

Retro00064
January 28th, 2011, 01:54 AM
Is your layout set to the "Default" region? as there are no carz on the roads in the "Default" region. ;)

Regards.

normswanwick
February 1st, 2011, 09:00 PM
Thanks for the hint - it did the trick.

Regards

Norm

LadyWind
February 2nd, 2011, 01:22 AM
Holy Crap! I have been asking how to spawn cars, and no one could offer me any useful information. No one ever mentioned that before! :'(

Retro00064
February 2nd, 2011, 01:45 AM
I had heard of carz not showing up in the "Default" region elsewhere here on the forums. ;) It is just common sense to select the region that your layout is based in when you create it. ;)

Regards.