PDA

View Full Version : Trains 2009 and 2010



FitzNS
January 25th, 2011, 05:13 PM
Well I just got Trainz 2010 installed on my computer and I already had Trainz 2009 on my computer and in the install it asked if I wanted to install Trainz 2010 as an Upgrade to 2009 or as a Stand Alone program. I went with the Upgrade option but now I can not find any of the Trainz 2009 content and both the 2009 and 2010 quick launchers launch the 2010 version I need some help how do i get to the 2009 content and routes?

FitzNS
January 25th, 2011, 05:15 PM
Nevermind I just found out how blonde moment.

paganwolf
January 26th, 2011, 03:45 AM
Nevermind I just found out how blonde moment.

Glad I'm not alone with having those!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D

bcarson167
April 27th, 2011, 02:06 PM
I'm not blonde (actually quite grey;) ) So please tell me how to import older contevt to 2010. Thanks!

kakingmm
April 27th, 2011, 03:02 PM
im having trouble with ts2009. i purchased as a direct download and never got any prompt to register. the game is loaded, but doesnt launch. uninstalled and reinstalled, but didnt help. dont know what to do. HELP!!!!

paganwolf
April 27th, 2011, 04:04 PM
I'm not blonde (actually quite grey;) ) So please tell me how to import older contevt to 2010. Thanks!

Is it individual items or content from the 2009 disk(s), if its the latter, you have to put both serials in the settings on the start up box

kakingmm
April 28th, 2011, 01:59 PM
i never had a disk. it was a direct download through amazon.com. ive never seen a startup screen, only all the options for download. i never saw a screen to enter the serial numbers. i emailed auran, but havent heard from them yet. no telling how long that will take.