PDA

View Full Version : Trees / Sceanery Missing



joesmetts
January 2nd, 2011, 09:30 AM
I am brand new to 2010 Simualor, working on a new route and notice there are no trees in the add objects menu. Seems there are many to choose but none of them have a preview and can not be accessed,,Help?

Euphod
January 2nd, 2011, 09:38 AM
All the trees in my objects menu appeared, preview included.

Yakutsky
January 2nd, 2011, 04:50 PM
Deselect showonly favorites in the option menu. If that doesn't help, flick some of the layers on and off and on etc, sometimes that will bring m back. If not, make sure that you clear your search filter before looking for it.

Chugar
January 25th, 2011, 05:22 PM
I am brand new to 2010 Simualor, working on a new route and notice there are no trees in the add objects menu. Seems there are many to choose but none of them have a preview and can not be accessed,,Help?

Just curious if you got this taken care of. I've got the same problem, about 90% of trees don't show up.