PDA

View Full Version : trainz 2010 help?



nazothedragon
September 11th, 2010, 08:48 AM
I bought trainz 2010 but none of the content from trainz 2004 will work in it for example locomotives can someone help please? =/

daylightguy
September 11th, 2010, 08:58 AM
I think trs 2010 you half to re commit more older equipment or somthing try running it through content maniger another time. But for now just use trs 2009 content.