PDA

View Full Version : Acela



josefdoc
August 8th, 2010, 04:03 PM
Hi, my acela looks like this and I don't know why. I know there is a tool to fix it and I tried it and I couldn't get it to work. So if someone has Trainz 2009 and you used the tool to fix the train could you send me the Acela you have that is fixed?

Here is a picture: http://i987.photobucket.com/albums/ae351/njtacl/ScreenShot061.jpg

Thanks:)

hert
August 8th, 2010, 04:30 PM
Its a known TS 2009 problem. It has to do with how Alphas are the same thing happens to the cardboard looking trees.

hert:wave:

ianwoodmore
August 8th, 2010, 05:25 PM
I have the complete Acela consist running in TS2010 SP3. I also have tolaris permission to redistribute under my kuid. I am doing some final adjustments before uploading sometime in Sep 2010.

Read more about this in my upcoming article in the August issue Trainz Community Newsletter on Trainzbuild Rationalisation and watch out for future articles on Project Acela.

josefdoc
August 10th, 2010, 10:53 AM
The project Acela sounds cool. If you need any help with reskinning I could help you.