PDA

View Full Version : Questions about TS2010



lbnickol
December 6th, 2009, 08:29 PM
What if I have a copy of TS2009 of Trainz and install TS2010? Will that make an upgrade to TS2009 or leave it be? If it does that would be awesome.:D :D :D :D :D :D :cool: :cool: :cool:

Sourdough
December 6th, 2009, 08:47 PM
You can either install 2010 as a stand alone or merge it with 09....read elsewhere what takes place when you merge...:cool:

lbnickol
December 8th, 2009, 10:15 PM
Thanks. Will it make all the trains hi-res and upgrade the trees?