PDA

View Full Version : TRS2006 Freezes after clicking start



Mac77
December 5th, 2009, 12:53 PM
My TRS2006 was working, but the surveyor wasn't, so I tried to re-install it. After I finished installing it, when I click start in the launch menu, it goes to the loading page and then freezes. I have tried re-installing it six times now and the same thing happens. Any suggestions on what to do?

Thanks

ColPrice2002
December 5th, 2009, 02:15 PM
Hi,

Suggestion 1:-

After a re-install, the CM+ will try to re-build the database (whenther you start the CP+, or "start"). Wait & be patient....

Suggestion 2:-
Depending on your version of trs 2006 - add Service Patch 1 to it (before you run it).

It does take some time to re-process the assts.

HTH

Colin